The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailRoles
craigCraig Bachelor--
mbaclayMarecor Baclaymbaclay@exist.com-
ochingMaria Odea Ching-Mentor
lcorneliussenLars Corneliussen--
dennislDennis Lundberg-Mentor
gmcdonaldGavin McDonald-Mentor
jocabaJoe Ocabajocaba@maestrodev.com-
apadillaAdelita Padillaapadilla@maestrodev.com-
brettBrett Porterbrett@apache.org-
wsmoakWendy Smoakwsmoak@gmail.com-
mimilC�dric--
melvinsembranoMelvin Sembranomelvinsembrano@gmail.comEmeritus
lagdeppaLeopoldo Agdeppalagdeppa@exist.comEmeritus
jancajasJan Ancajasjancajas@exist.comEmeritus
sernacioShein Ernaciosernacio@exist.comEmeritus
sisbellShane Isbellsisbell@apache.orgEmeritus
eworleyEvan Worleyeworley@apache.orgEmeritus

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name
Chris Bown
John Fallows
Artem Fedorenko
Kurt Harriger
Thorsten Kamann
Nap Ramirez
Franz Allan Valencia See
Paul G
Henrik Bie