The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email URL Roles
brettporter Brett Porter - coordinator
melvinsembrano Melvin Sembrano - coordinator
jocaba Joe Ocaba - coordinator
mimil C�dric - - developer
mbaclay Maricor Baclay - QA
wsmoak Wendy Smoak - -
lagdeppa Leopoldo Agdeppa - -
jancajas Jan Ancajas - -
sernacio Shein Ernacio - -
sisbell Shane Isbell -
eworley Evan Worley - -


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Kurt Harriger
Lars Corneliussen
Thorsten Kamann
John Fallows