Mentors

Ted Dunning

ted.dunning@gmail.com
MapR Technologies

Grant Ingersoll

grant@lucidimagination.com
Lucid Works

Isabel Drost

isabel@apache.org
Elasticsearch

Sebastian Schelter

ssc@apache.org
Technische Universitaet, Berlin

Commiters

Jacques Nadeau

jacques@apache.org
MapR Technologies

Timothy Chen

tnachen@gmail.com
Microsoft

Julian Hyde

julianhyde@gmail.com
Hortonworks

Jason Frantz

jasondfrantz@gmail.com

Keys Botzum

kbotzum@maprtech.com
MapR Technologies

Chris Wensel

chris@concurrentinc.com
Concurrent

Gera Shegalov

gera@shegalov.com
Oracle

MC Srivas

mcsrivas@maprtech.com
MapR Technologies

Ryan Rawson

ryan@ohmdata.com
Ohm Data

Tomer Shiran

tshiran@maprtech.com
MapR Technologies

Contributors

Ben Becker

benjamin.becker@gmail.com
MapR Technologies

David Alves

davidralves@gmail.com
UT Austin

Ellen Friedman

b.ellen.friedman@gmail.com

Jason Altekruse

altekrusejason@gmail.com
MapR Technologies

Lisen Mu

immars@gmail.com

Michael Hausenblas

michael.hausenblas@gmail.com
MapR Technologies

Sree V

sree_at_chess@yahoo.com